† ERITTONIO †
† ERITTONIO †
Konstantin Stepanovič Melnikov . Moscow Stadium . Moscow . 1930 #melnikov #konstantinstepanovičmelnikov  #этап #mоскве #moscow #stadium #stadio #mosca #russia #architect #architetto #architecture #archilovers #architettura #architectureporn #architecture_lovers #pусская #russia #russian #архитектура
Francesco Borromini . Sant’Ivo alla Sapienza . Roma . 1660 #borrini #roma #barocco #rome #architect #architetto #archilovers #architecture #architettura #architectureporn #architecture_lovers #volta #vault #baroque #italia #italy
Peter Zumthor . Topographie des Terrors . Berlino . 1993 #peterzumthor #zumthor #topographiedesterrors #berlino #berlin #kreuzberg #niederkirchnerstraße #reinhardrürup #architect #architecture #archilovers #architecture_lovers #architectureporn #germany #germania #museum #museo #musee #deutchland #architettura #architetto #concrete
Aldo Rossi . Cimitero San Cataldo . Modena . 1971 #aldorossi #rossi #modena #igmodena #cimitero #cimitery #architect #architetto #architecture #architettura #architecturelovers #architecture_digest #architecturedrawing #sancataldo
Hans Dieter Schall . Boulevard of the History of Architecture . Attenweiler . 1970 #hansdieterschall #history #architect #architetto #architecture #architettura #architecturelovers #architecture_digest #architecturedrawing #boulevard #plan #unbuilt #concept
Ivan Leonidov . Ministry Of Heavy Industry . Moscow . 1934 #ivanleonidov #leonidov #construttivism #tower #costruttivismo #russia #russian #mosca #moscow #architect #architetto #architecture #architettura #architecturelovers #architecture_digest #architecturedrawing #drawing #project #progetto
Paulo Mendes da Rocha - João De Gennaro . Ginasio do Clube Atletico Paulista . São Paulo . 1958 #paulomendersdarocha #joaodegennaro #mendesdarocha #saopaulo #brasil #architect #architetto #architecture #architettura #architecturelovers #architecture_digest #concrete #cemento
Alberto Campo Baeza . Caja Granada . Spain . 2001 #albertocampobaeza #campobaeza #caja #cassa #caixa #bank #banca #granada #spain #spagna #architect #architetto #architecture #architettura #architecturelovers #architecture_digest #concrete #pillar #court #corte #pilastro #cemento #light #luce
Alvaro Siza . Schlesisches Tor . Berlino . 1984 #alvarosiza #schlesischestor #schlesischesstrasse #schlesisches #berlin #berlino #iba84 #iba #bonjourtristesse #kreuzberg #germany #siza #architect #architetto #architecture #architettura #architecturelovers #architecture_digest
Le Corbusier . Cabanon . Roquebrune-Cap-Martin . France . 1949 #lecorbusier #cabanon #france #francia #architect #architetto #architecture #architettura #architecturelovers #architecture_digest #wood #legno #cabanon #blockbau #interior #interiordesign #house #casa
Franco Albini . Veliero . Cassina . 1940 #francoalbini #fondazionefrancoalbini #veliero #cassina #interior #interiordesign #architect #architetto #architecture #architettura #architecturelovers #architecture_digest #allestimento #bookcase #wood #glass #legno #vetro #milano #design #industrialdesign #albini #triennale #triennaledimilano
Kengo Kuma . Yusuhara Wooden Bridge Museum . Japan . 2010 #kengokuma #japan #kochi #shikoku #yusuhara #bridge #museum #museo #musee #pont #ponte #wood #legno #giappone #japanese #giapponese #architecture #architettura #architecturelovers #architecture_digest #architect #architetto
Dimitris Pikionis . Belvedere Colle di Filopappos . Atene . 1957 #dimitrispikionis #atene #filopappos #sandimitriosloumbardiaris #constantinoskaramanlis #topografiaestetica #topografia #pavimentazione #architetto #architect #architecture #architettura #architecturelovers #architecture_digest #archeologia #archeology #muse #acropoli #greece #grecia #antica #athene #agnipikionis #colle #parco #area #archeologico
Luigi Moretti . Palestra del Duce . Roma . 1936 #luigimoretti #palestra #gym #duce #dux #mussolini #foroitalico #costantinocostantini #architect #architetto #architecture #architettura #architecturelovers #architecture_digest #marble #marmo #fascismo #fascio #fascism
Bruno Taut . Glaspavillon . Colonia . 1914 #brunotaut #glaspavillon #colonia #deutscherwerkbund #deutscher #werkbund #colonia #germany #glass #glaspavillon #pavilion #concrete #steel #cemento #vetro #padiglione #architect #architetto #architecture #architettura #architecturelovers #architecture_digest